Revert "make update"
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:20:02 +0000 (06:20 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 14:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
This reverts commit 7229a91a48d706804f790a392b3ad50bc358cdc4.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
crypto/asn1/charmap.h

index 117a91e..3305ad1 100644 (file)
@@ -3,13 +3,13 @@
  * properties
  */
 
-static const unsigned short char_type[] = {
-    1026, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2,
+static const unsigned char char_type[] = {
     2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2,
-    120, 0, 1, 40, 0, 0, 0, 16, 1040, 1040, 1024, 25, 25, 16, 16, 16,
+    2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2, 2,
+    120, 0, 1, 40, 0, 0, 0, 16, 16, 16, 0, 25, 25, 16, 16, 16,
     16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 9, 9, 16, 9, 16,
     0, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16,
-    16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 0, 1025, 0, 0, 0,
+    16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 0, 1, 0, 0, 0,
     0, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16,
     16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 16, 0, 0, 0, 0, 2
 };