RT2751: Declare get_issuer_sk() earlier.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:20:26 +0000 (17:20 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:49:03 +0000 (17:49 -0400)
Add a declaration for get_issuer_sk() so that other
functions in x509_vf.c could use it.  (Planned work
around cross-certification chains.)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
crypto/x509/x509_vfy.c

index 0ec5ca8..85aa113 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,7 @@ static int check_trust(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 static int check_revocation(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 static int check_cert(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
 static int check_policy(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx);
+static int get_issuer_sk(X509 **issuer, X509_STORE_CTX *ctx, X509 *x);
 
 static int get_crl_score(X509_STORE_CTX *ctx, X509 **pissuer,
                        unsigned int *preasons,