Fix typo: _REENTERANT -> _REENTRANT
authorFinn Hakansson <finn_hakansson@yahoo.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 20:55:50 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:32:33 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
GH: #484

Makefile.org

index 10058c6..6cd20f8 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ OPENSSLDIR=/usr/local/ssl
 # NO_RC4  - Define to build without the RC4 algorithm
 # NO_RC2  - Define to build without the RC2 algorithm
 # THREADS - Define when building with threads, you will probably also need any
-#           system defines as well, i.e. _REENTERANT for Solaris 2.[34]
+#           system defines as well, i.e. _REENTRANT for Solaris 2.[34]
 # TERMIO  - Define the termio terminal subsystem, needed if sgtty is missing.
 # TERMIOS - Define the termios terminal subsystem, Silicon Graphics.
 # LONGCRYPT - Define to use HPUX 10.x's long password modification to crypt(3).