VMS: force 'pinshared'
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:23:22 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
VMS doesn't currently support unloading of shared object, and we need
to reflect that.  Without this, the shlibload test fails

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8131)

(cherry picked from commit d1dd5d6f4c2f13478aa45557b4546febd51f0cb3)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index 37e2001..28b63be 100644 (file)
@@ -1744,6 +1744,8 @@ my %targets = (
         asflags          => sub { vms_info()->{asflags} },
         perlasm_scheme   => sub { vms_info()->{perlasm_scheme} },
 
         asflags          => sub { vms_info()->{asflags} },
         perlasm_scheme   => sub { vms_info()->{perlasm_scheme} },
 
+        disable          => add('pinshared'),
+
         apps_aux_src     => "vms_term_sock.c",
         apps_init_src    => "vms_decc_init.c",
     },
         apps_aux_src     => "vms_term_sock.c",
         apps_init_src    => "vms_decc_init.c",
     },