util/mkdef.pl: o_time.h doesn't exist any more
authorGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:58:16 +0000 (00:58 -0400)
committerGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:01:17 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
o_time.h was removed in commit ff49a94, which breaks "make update"
unless mkdir.pl is updated accordingly.

Signed-off-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
util/mkdef.pl

index 8d74eaa..3dc846f 100755 (executable)
@@ -281,7 +281,6 @@ my $crypto ="crypto/crypto.h";
 $crypto.=" crypto/cryptlib.h";
 $crypto.=" crypto/o_dir.h";
 $crypto.=" crypto/o_str.h";
-$crypto.=" crypto/o_time.h";
 $crypto.=" crypto/des/des.h crypto/des/des_old.h" ; # unless $no_des;
 $crypto.=" crypto/idea/idea.h" ; # unless $no_idea;
 $crypto.=" crypto/rc4/rc4.h" ; # unless $no_rc4;