Add Travis builds with undefined behavior sanitizer
authorAlessandro Ghedini <alessandro@ghedini.me>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 13:19:40 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 5d7cf69..9354e12 100644 (file)
@@ -36,13 +36,13 @@ matrix:
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="-fsanitize=address"
         - os: linux
           compiler: clang-3.6
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--debug --strict-warnings -fsanitize=address"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm --debug --strict-warnings -fno-sanitize-recover -fsanitize=address -fsanitize=undefined"
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="-fsanitize=address"
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="--debug --strict-warnings -fsanitize=address"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm --debug --strict-warnings -fno-sanitize-recover -fsanitize=address -fsanitize=undefined"
     exclude:
         - os: osx
           compiler: clang-3.6