Remove the -n tar flag from osx dist creation
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 12:12:29 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 19:21:26 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
With the unified build scheme, tar MUST recurse, or the tarball will
be empty.

Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
.travis-create-release.sh

index 08dcf18..311cedd 100644 (file)
@@ -4,8 +4,8 @@
 
 ./Configure dist
 if [ "$1" == osx ]; then
-    make NAME='_srcdist' TARFLAGS='-n' TARFILE='_srcdist.tar' \
-        TAR_COMMAND='$(TAR) $(TARFLAGS) -cvf -' tar
+    make NAME='_srcdist' TARFILE='_srcdist.tar' \
+         TAR_COMMAND='$(TAR) $(TARFLAGS) -cvf -' tar
 else
     make TARFILE='_srcdist.tar' NAME='_srcdist' dist
 fi