opensslconf.h inclusion cleanup
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 May 2018 21:25:16 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 2 May 2018 21:42:21 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
No need to buildtest on opensslconf.h

Reviewed-by: Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6149)

crypto/rand/rand_egd.c
include/openssl/dsa.h
test/build.info

index 5eb3225..461ef25 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ int RAND_egd_bytes(const char *path, int bytes)
 
 # else
 
-#  include <openssl/opensslconf.h>
 #  include OPENSSL_UNISTD
 #  include <stddef.h>
 #  include <sys/types.h>
index a5d539f..5a06847 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@ extern "C" {
 # include <openssl/bio.h>
 # include <openssl/crypto.h>
 # include <openssl/ossl_typ.h>
-# include <openssl/opensslconf.h>
 # include <openssl/bn.h>
 # if OPENSSL_API_COMPAT < 0x10100000L
 #  include <openssl/dh.h>
index 7887813..1708e94 100644 (file)
@@ -536,6 +536,7 @@ ENDIF
    use OpenSSL::Glob;
 
    my @nogo_headers = ( "asn1_mac.h",
+                        "opensslconf.h",
                         "__decc_include_prologue.h",
                         "__decc_include_epilogue.h" );
    my @nogo_headers_re = ( qr/.*err\.h/ );