Fix the build tree include directory for afalg engine
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 17:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 18:06:24 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
engines/afalg/build.info

index 763b35f..ecbc9a1 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,6 @@ IF[{- !$disabled{afalg} -}]
   ENGINES=afalg
   SOURCE[afalg]=e_afalg.c e_afalg_err.c
   DEPEND[afalg]=../../libcrypto
-  INCLUDE[afalg]= {- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"../include")) -} ../../include
+  INCLUDE[afalg]= {- rel2abs(catdir($builddir,"../../include")) -} ../../include
  ENDIF
 ENDIF