remove ms/.rnd and add it to .gitignore
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:58:32 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found