remove ms/.rnd and add it to .gitignore
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:38:06 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:58:32 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.gitignore
ms/.rnd [deleted file]

index 34505ca..59877e6 100644 (file)
@@ -103,6 +103,7 @@ cscope.out
 /out32dll.dbg
 /inc32
 /MINFO
+/ms/.rnd
 /ms/bcb.mak
 /ms/libeay32.def
 /ms/nt.mak
diff --git a/ms/.rnd b/ms/.rnd
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 0566b46..0000000
Binary files a/ms/.rnd and /dev/null differ