aes/asm/bsaes-armv7.pl: fix compilation with Xcode 6.3.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:18:08 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 15:11:00 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/aes/asm/bsaes-armv7.pl

index 043fa38..f9293d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1417,7 +1417,7 @@ bsaes_ctr32_encrypt_blocks:
 
        vld1.8  {@XMM[0]}, [$ctr]               @ load counter
 #ifdef __APPLE__
-       mov     $ctr, #.LREVM0SR-.LM0
+       mov     $ctr, #:lower16:(.LREVM0SR-.LM0)
        add     $ctr, $const, $ctr
 #else
        add     $ctr, $const, #.LREVM0SR-.LM0   @ borrow $ctr
@@ -1479,7 +1479,7 @@ bsaes_ctr32_encrypt_blocks:
        mov             r5, $rounds                     @ pass rounds
        vstmia          $fp, {@XMM[10]}                 @ save next counter
 #ifdef __APPLE__
-       mov             $const, #.LREVM0SR-.LSR
+       mov             $const, #:lower16:(.LREVM0SR-.LSR)
        sub             $const, $ctr, $const
 #else
        sub             $const, $ctr, #.LREVM0SR-.LSR   @ pass constants