update pyca/cryptography submodule
authorPaul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:49:19 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:34:47 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6528)

pyca-cryptography

index c1f8e46..95820b4 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit c1f8e460330b7ce83d4ea5a9b753a35321f0cf9e
+Subproject commit 95820b4e4fe23e174cf212639a37df39a157db9d