Add missing braces.
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 23:04:31 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 03:50:12 +0000 (04:50 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
GH: #2234

crypto/x509/t_x509.c

index 5119c0e..eb65d88 100644 (file)
@@ -97,9 +97,10 @@ int X509_print_ex(BIO *bp, X509 *x, unsigned long nmflags,
             if (bs->type == V_ASN1_NEG_INTEGER) {
                 ul = 0 - (unsigned long)l;
                 neg = "-";
-            } else
+            } else {
                 ul = l;
                 neg = "";
+            }
             if (BIO_printf(bp, " %s%lu (%s0x%lx)\n", neg, ul, neg, ul) <= 0)
                 goto err;
         } else {