s390x: fix build errors
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 20:41:30 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 16:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
ecp_s390x_nistp.c and ecx_meth.c need to include s390x_arch.h.

Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10317)

crypto/ec/build.info

index 90aea66..ba16e08 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,9 @@ GENERATE[ecp_nistz256-avx2.s]=asm/ecp_nistz256-avx2.pl
 GENERATE[ecp_nistz256-sparcv9.S]=asm/ecp_nistz256-sparcv9.pl
 INCLUDE[ecp_nistz256-sparcv9.o]=..
 
+INCLUDE[ecp_s390x_nistp.o]=..
+INCLUDE[ecx_meth.o]=..
+
 GENERATE[ecp_nistz256-armv4.S]=asm/ecp_nistz256-armv4.pl
 INCLUDE[ecp_nistz256-armv4.o]=..
 GENERATE[ecp_nistz256-armv8.S]=asm/ecp_nistz256-armv8.pl