windows-makefile.tmpl: minor adjustments.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 22:06:11 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
- some Perl versions are allergic to missing ';';
- don't stop if del fails;
- omit unused environment variable;

Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 887b7a2..3be7f76 100644 (file)
@@ -163,19 +163,19 @@ install: install_sw install_ssldirs install_docs
 uninstall: uninstall_docs uninstall_sw
 
 libclean:
-       $(PERL) -e "map { m/(.*)\.dll$$/; unlink glob """$$1.*""" } @ARGV" $(SHLIBS)
-       del /Q /F $(LIBS)
-       del lib.pdb
+       $(PERL) -e "map { m/(.*)\.dll$$/; unlink glob """$$1.*"""; } @ARGV" $(SHLIBS)
+       -del /Q /F $(LIBS)
+       -del lib.pdb
 
 clean: libclean
-       del /Q /F $(PROGRAMS) $(TESTPROGS) $(ENGINES) $(SCRIPTS)
-       del /Q /S /F *.asm
-       del /Q /S /F *.d
-       del /Q /S /F *.obj
-       del /Q /S /F *.pdb
-       del /Q /S /F *.exp
-       del /Q /S /F engines\*.ilk
-       del /Q /S /F engines\*.lib
+       -del /Q /F $(PROGRAMS) $(TESTPROGS) $(ENGINES) $(SCRIPTS)
+       -del /Q /S /F *.asm
+       -del /Q /S /F *.d
+       -del /Q /S /F *.obj
+       -del /Q /S /F *.pdb
+       -del /Q /S /F *.exp
+       -del /Q /S /F engines\*.ilk
+       -del /Q /S /F engines\*.lib
 
 depend:
 
@@ -281,7 +281,6 @@ EOF
                    return <<"EOF";
 $target: $args{generator}->[0] $deps
        set ASM=\$(AS)
-       set CC=\$(CC)
        $generator \$@.S
        \$(CC) \$(CFLAGS) $incs /EP /C \$@.S > \$@.i && move /Y \$@.i \$@
         del /Q \$@.S
@@ -291,7 +290,6 @@ EOF
               return <<"EOF";
 $target: $args{generator}->[0] $deps
        set ASM=\$(AS)
-       set CC=\$(CC)
        $generator \$@
 EOF
           }