e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha*.c: address linker warning about OPENSSL_ia32cap_P size mismatch.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 06:51:53 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 08:14:01 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit f0fa5c8306236ce742168d664d53b1551649a47b)

crypto/evp/e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha1.c
crypto/evp/e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha256.c

index a277d0f..8330964 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ typedef struct {
         defined(_M_AMD64)       || defined(_M_X64)      || \
         defined(__INTEL__)      )
 
         defined(_M_AMD64)       || defined(_M_X64)      || \
         defined(__INTEL__)      )
 
-extern unsigned int OPENSSL_ia32cap_P[3];
+extern unsigned int OPENSSL_ia32cap_P[];
 #  define AESNI_CAPABLE   (1<<(57-32))
 
 int aesni_set_encrypt_key(const unsigned char *userKey, int bits,
 #  define AESNI_CAPABLE   (1<<(57-32))
 
 int aesni_set_encrypt_key(const unsigned char *userKey, int bits,
index b74bd80..b1c586e 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ typedef struct {
         defined(_M_AMD64)       || defined(_M_X64)      || \
         defined(__INTEL__)      )
 
         defined(_M_AMD64)       || defined(_M_X64)      || \
         defined(__INTEL__)      )
 
-extern unsigned int OPENSSL_ia32cap_P[3];
+extern unsigned int OPENSSL_ia32cap_P[];
 #  define AESNI_CAPABLE   (1<<(57-32))
 
 int aesni_set_encrypt_key(const unsigned char *userKey, int bits,
 #  define AESNI_CAPABLE   (1<<(57-32))
 
 int aesni_set_encrypt_key(const unsigned char *userKey, int bits,