Fix typo in util/process_docs.pl
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:02:58 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
The links weren't properly terminated with a "

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1901)

util/process_docs.pl

index e1d479d..edb7ca6 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ foreach my $section (sort @{$options{section}}) {
                 if $options{debug};
             unless ($options{"dry-run"}) {
                 @output = `$generate`;
-                map { s|href="http://man\.he\.net/(man\d/[^"]+)(?:\.html)?"|href="../$1.html|g; } @output
+                map { s|href="http://man\.he\.net/(man\d/[^"]+)(?:\.html)?"|href="../$1.html"|g; } @output
                     if $options{type} eq "html";
             }
             print STDERR "DEBUG: Done processing\n" if $options{debug};