make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 14:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 11:59:25 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3409)

util/libcrypto.num

index d6c122d..813818c 100644 (file)
@@ -4290,3 +4290,5 @@ ESS_SIGNING_CERT_V2_dup                 4232      1_1_1   EXIST::FUNCTION:TS
 ESS_CERT_ID_V2_new                      4233   1_1_1   EXIST::FUNCTION:TS
 PEM_read_bio_ex                         4234   1_1_1   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 PEM_bytes_read_bio_secmem               4235   1_1_1   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+EVP_DigestSign                          4236   1_1_1   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+EVP_DigestVerify                        4237   1_1_1   EXIST::FUNCTION: