Appease clang -Wempty-translation-unit
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 14:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 4 Apr 2015 15:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
ebcdic.c:284:7: warning: ISO C requires a translation unit to contain at least one
      declaration [-Wempty-translation-unit]
      ^
1 warning generated.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/ebcdic.c

index 4b7652c..fd6df92 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 #ifndef CHARSET_EBCDIC
 
 # include <openssl/e_os2.h>
-# if defined(PEDANTIC) || defined(__DECC) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_MACOSX)
+# if defined(PEDANTIC) || defined(__DECC) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_MACOSX) || defined(__clang__)
 static void *dummy = &dummy;
 # endif