Configurations/10-main.conf: add android64-mips64 target.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 08:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:34:07 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configurations/10-main.conf

index a1d566d..f32ccbb 100644 (file)
@@ -938,6 +938,19 @@ sub vms_info {
         inherit_from     => [ "android64", asm("x86_64_asm") ],
         perlasm_scheme   => "elf",
     },
+    "android64-mips64" => {
+        ############################################################
+        # You are more than likely have to specify target processor
+        # on ./Configure command line. Trouble is that toolchain's
+        # default is MIPS64r6 (at least in r10d), but there are no
+        # such processors around (or they are too rare to spot one).
+        # Actual problem is that MIPS64r6 is binary incompatible
+        # with previous MIPS ISA versions, in sense that unlike
+        # prior versions original MIPS binary code will fail.
+        #
+        inherit_from     => [ "android64", asm("mips64_asm") ],
+        perlasm_scheme   => "64",
+    },
 
 #### *BSD
     "BSD-generic32" => {