poly1305/asm/poly1305-x86_64.pl: optimize AVX512 code path.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 12:05:35 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 17:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
On pre-Skylake best optimization strategy was balancing port-specific
instructions, while on Skylake minimizing the sheer amount appears
more sensible.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found