SSL_CTX_config.pod: Remove needless "NOTE" heading
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 16:50:49 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 11:28:50 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Nicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11431)

doc/man3/SSL_CTX_config.pod

index 6cab5f9..7aba58f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,6 @@ SSL_CTX_config, SSL_config - configure SSL_CTX or SSL structure
 The functions SSL_CTX_config() and SSL_config() configure an B<SSL_CTX> or
 B<SSL> structure using the configuration B<name>.
 
-=head1 NOTES
-
 By calling SSL_CTX_config() or SSL_config() an application can perform many
 complex tasks based on the contents of the configuration file: greatly
 simplifying application configuration code. A degree of future proofing