Configure: make it work with Perl 5.10.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 09:44:10 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 07:13:05 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Configure

index 52d4f93..43a326a 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1036,7 +1036,7 @@ if ($disabled{"dynamic-engine"}) {
 }
 
 unless ($disabled{fuzz}) {
-    push $config{dirs}, "fuzz";
+    push @{$config{dirs}}, "fuzz";
     $config{cflags} .= "-fsanitize-coverage=edge,indirect-calls ";
 }