bio/b_print.c: fix %z failure in 32-bit build.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 21:51:57 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/b_print.c

index 86aec79..883af19 100644 (file)
@@ -267,10 +267,10 @@ _dopr(char **sbuffer,
                     value = va_arg(args, unsigned LLONG);
                     break;
                 case DP_C_SIZE:
-                    value = (ossl_ssize_t)va_arg(args, size_t);
+                    value = va_arg(args, size_t);
                     break;
                 default:
-                    value = (LLONG) va_arg(args, unsigned int);
+                    value = (LLONG)va_arg(args, unsigned int);
                     break;
                 }
                 if (!fmtint(sbuffer, buffer, &currlen, maxlen, value,