Use _get0_ functions instead of _get_.
authorMarc <34656315+MarcT512@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 16 May 2020 18:31:03 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 08:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +0300)
Fix build error on some platforms

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10757)

apps/s_client.c

index 98509a2..a5f0fa0 100644 (file)
@@ -3186,9 +3186,9 @@ static void print_stuff(BIO *bio, SSL *s, int full)
                     EVP_PKEY_free(public_key);
                 }
                 BIO_printf(bio, "   v:NotBefore: ");
-                ASN1_TIME_print(bio, X509_get_notBefore(sk_X509_value(sk, i)));
+                ASN1_TIME_print(bio, X509_get0_notBefore(sk_X509_value(sk, i)));
                 BIO_printf(bio, "; NotAfter: ");
-                ASN1_TIME_print(bio, X509_get_notAfter(sk_X509_value(sk, i)));
+                ASN1_TIME_print(bio, X509_get0_notAfter(sk_X509_value(sk, i)));
                 BIO_puts(bio, "\n");
                 if (c_showcerts)
                     PEM_write_bio_X509(bio, sk_X509_value(sk, i));