Fix erroneous goto lable
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 13:07:52 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 19:08:30 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2116)

ssl/statem/statem_clnt.c

index 9b9d6cd..a80d670 100644 (file)
@@ -1331,7 +1331,7 @@ MSG_PROCESS_RETURN tls_process_server_hello(SSL *s, PACKET *pkt)
                                        sizeof(sctpauthkey),
                                        labelbuffer,
                                        sizeof(labelbuffer), NULL, 0, 0) <= 0)
-            goto err;
+            goto f_err;
 
         BIO_ctrl(SSL_get_wbio(s),
                  BIO_CTRL_DGRAM_SCTP_ADD_AUTH_KEY,