Always use $ as shell prompt in example
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:03:40 +0000 (09:03 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 13:14:37 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4359)

doc/man1/engine.pod

index 674ab56..eb43219 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ See the example below.
 
 To list all the commands available to a dynamic engine:
 
% openssl engine -t -tt -vvvv dynamic
$ openssl engine -t -tt -vvvv dynamic
  (dynamic) Dynamic engine loading support
       [ unavailable ]
       SO_PATH: Specifies the path to the new ENGINE shared library
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ To list all the commands available to a dynamic engine:
 
 To list the capabilities of the I<rsax> engine:
 
% openssl engine -c
$ openssl engine -c
  (rsax) RSAX engine support
   [RSA]
  (dynamic) Dynamic engine loading support