passed TARFILE="$(TARFILE)" NAME="$(NAME)" to tar target
authorMeena Vyas <meena.vyas@oracle.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:38:45 +0000 (02:38 +1000)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:01:09 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4249)

Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl

index fbe7e9a..fea5be8 100644 (file)
@@ -709,7 +709,7 @@ tar:
        cd $(SRCDIR); ls -l $(TARFILE).gz
 
 dist:
-       @$(MAKE) PREPARE_CMD='$(PERL) ./Configure dist' tar
+       @$(MAKE) PREPARE_CMD='$(PERL) ./Configure dist' TARFILE="$(TARFILE)" NAME="$(NAME)" tar
 
 # Helper targets #####################################################