Remove OSSLzu macros and use %zu in the test framework (via BIO_printf).
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:39:54 +0000 (08:39 +1000)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:33:47 +0000 (08:33 -0400)
Convert the debug prints in dtls_mtu_test.c to use the framework.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3730)


No differences found