Remove OSSLzu macros and use %zu in the test framework (via BIO_printf).
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:39:54 +0000 (08:39 +1000)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 12:33:47 +0000 (08:33 -0400)
Convert the debug prints in dtls_mtu_test.c to use the framework.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3730)

test/dtls_mtu_test.c
test/tls13encryptiontest.c

index 50f952b..415f69e 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ static int mtu_test(SSL_CTX *ctx, const char *cs, int no_etm)
         goto end;
 
     if (debug)
-        printf("Channel established\n");
+        TEST_info("Channel established");
 
     /* For record MTU values between 500 and 539, call DTLS_get_data_mtu()
      * to query the payload MTU which will fit. */
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ static int mtu_test(SSL_CTX *ctx, const char *cs, int no_etm)
             goto end;
         reclen = BIO_read(sc_bio, buf, sizeof(buf));
         if (debug)
-            printf("record %"OSSLzu" for payload %"OSSLzu"\n", reclen, s);
+            TEST_info("record %zu for payload %zu", reclen, s);
 
         for (i = 0; i < 30; i++) {
             /* DTLS_get_data_mtu() with record MTU 500+i returned mtus[i] ... */
index 0d0108c..fe81aa4 100644 (file)
@@ -385,7 +385,7 @@ static int test_tls13_encryption(void)
         seq = NULL;
     }
 
-    TEST_note("PASS: %"OSSLzu" records tested", ctr);
+    TEST_note("PASS: %zu records tested", ctr);
     ret = 1;
 
  err: