Fix spelling of EECDH
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:57:26 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
doc/apps/ciphers.pod

index c41a297..6bdc077 100644 (file)
@@ -222,7 +222,7 @@ keys or either respectively.
 cipher suites using ephemeral ECDH key agreement, including anonymous
 cipher suites.
 
-=item B<ECDHE>, B<EECDHE>
+=item B<ECDHE>, B<EECDH>
 
 cipher suites using authenticated ephemeral ECDH key agreement.