Duplicate includes
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:47:55 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
committerFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 17:31:12 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1475)

apps/apps.h
include/openssl/x509.h

index fc73305..85b6519 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@
 # include <openssl/txt_db.h>
 # include <openssl/engine.h>
 # include <openssl/ocsp.h>
-# include <openssl/ossl_typ.h>
 # include <signal.h>
 
 # if defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WIN32) || defined(OPENSSL_SYS_WINCE)
index 8aa968d..80bb24e 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@
 # endif
 
 # include <openssl/sha.h>
-# include <openssl/ossl_typ.h>
 
 #ifdef  __cplusplus
 extern "C" {