fix copy paste error in ec_GF2m function prototypes
authorBilly Brumley <bbrumley@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 14:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0300)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 May 2015 08:14:19 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
RT#3858

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit 71f6130b7a96bacbffae4611796ed98c2f724d96)

crypto/ec/ec_lcl.h

index 697eeb5..969fd14 100644 (file)
@@ -459,14 +459,6 @@ int ec_GF2m_simple_mul(const EC_GROUP *group, EC_POINT *r,
 int ec_GF2m_precompute_mult(EC_GROUP *group, BN_CTX *ctx);
 int ec_GF2m_have_precompute_mult(const EC_GROUP *group);
 
-/* method functions in ec2_mult.c */
-int ec_GF2m_simple_mul(const EC_GROUP *group, EC_POINT *r,
-                       const BIGNUM *scalar, size_t num,
-                       const EC_POINT *points[], const BIGNUM *scalars[],
-                       BN_CTX *);
-int ec_GF2m_precompute_mult(EC_GROUP *group, BN_CTX *ctx);
-int ec_GF2m_have_precompute_mult(const EC_GROUP *group);
-
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC_NISTP_64_GCC_128
 /* method functions in ecp_nistp224.c */
 int ec_GFp_nistp224_group_init(EC_GROUP *group);