Fix spelling: adroideabi -> androideabi
authorpass86 <pass86@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 13:57:25 +0000 (21:57 +0800)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:17:35 +0000 (11:17 -0600)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5029)

Configurations/10-main.conf

index bc7c496..046643d 100644 (file)
@@ -863,7 +863,7 @@ my %targets = (
     #
     # ANDROID_NDK=/some/where/android-ndk-10d
     # CROSS_SYSROOT=$ANDROID_NDK/platforms/android-14/arch-arm
-    # CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-adroideabi-
+    # CROSS_COMPILE=arm-linux-androideabi-
     # PATH=$ANDROID_NDK/toolchains/arm-linux-androideabi-4.8/prebuild/linux-x86_64/bin
     #
     "android" => {