Add padding spaces before printing signature algorithm for CRLs output
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:10:44 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:19:55 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4746)

crypto/x509/t_crl.c

index e675669..8e26291 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ int X509_CRL_print_ex(BIO *out, X509_CRL *x, unsigned long nmflag)
     else
         BIO_printf(out, "%8sVersion unknown (%ld)\n", "", l);
     X509_CRL_get0_signature(x, &sig, &sig_alg);
+    BIO_puts(out, "    ");
     X509_signature_print(out, sig_alg, NULL);
     BIO_printf(out, "%8sIssuer: ", "");
     X509_NAME_print_ex(out, X509_CRL_get_issuer(x), 0, nmflag);