Replace EVP_MAC_CTX_copy() by EVP_MAC_CTX_dup()
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 18:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:41:41 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
GH: #7651


No differences found