RT3108: OPENSSL_NO_SOCK should imply OPENSSL_NO_DGRAM
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:15:42 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:07:45 +0000 (11:07 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
e_os.h

diff --git a/e_os.h b/e_os.h
index ced9483..27b1825 100644 (file)
--- a/e_os.h
+++ b/e_os.h
@@ -499,6 +499,10 @@ static unsigned int _strlen31(const char *str)
 
 /*************/
 
 
 /*************/
 
+#if defined(OPENSSL_NO_SOCK) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_DGRAM)
+#  define OPENSSL_NO_DGRAM
+#endif
+
 #ifdef USE_SOCKETS
 #  if defined(WINDOWS) || defined(MSDOS)
       /* windows world */
 #ifdef USE_SOCKETS
 #  if defined(WINDOWS) || defined(MSDOS)
       /* windows world */