bio_err.c: remove a reappeared filename comment
authorViktor Szakats <vszakats@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 00:04:53 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/bio_err.c

index 8c1bbd3..5b2eb95 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
-/* crypto/bio/bio_err.c */
 /* ====================================================================
  * Copyright (c) 1999-2016 The OpenSSL Project.  All rights reserved.
  *