Enable all implemented digests
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:15:41 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:03:53 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6025)

apps/progs.pl

index 8b9a95b..5767140 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,10 @@ my %md_disabler = (
 foreach my $cmd (
     "md2", "md4", "md5",
     "gost",
-    "sha1", "sha224", "sha256", "sha384", "sha512",
+    "sha1", "sha224", "sha256", "sha384",
+    "sha512", "sha512-224", "sha512-256",
+    "sha3-224", "sha3-256", "sha3-384", "sha3-512",
+    "shake128", "shake256",
     "mdc2", "rmd160", "blake2b512", "blake2s256",
     "sm3"
 ) {