Remove extra unused variable in util/dofile.pl
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 11:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/dofile.pl

index 74d1520..617c09c 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ sub broken {
 my $prev_linecount = 0;
 my $text =
     @ARGV
-    ? join("", map { my $x = my $y = Text::Template::_load_text($_);
+    ? join("", map { my $x = Text::Template::_load_text($_);
                      my $linecount = $x =~ tr/\n//;
                      $prev_linecount = ($linecount += $prev_linecount);
                      $lines{$linecount} = $_;