Wait max. 60 seconds for s_client to connect
authorBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 12:16:26 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerBernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5964)

util/perl/TLSProxy/Proxy.pm

index de6d2fd..8df0153 100644 (file)
@@ -349,7 +349,7 @@ sub clientstart
 
     # Wait for incoming connection from client
     my $fdset = IO::Select->new($self->{proxy_sock});
-    if (!$fdset->can_read(1)) {
+    if (!$fdset->can_read(60)) {
         kill(3, $self->{real_serverpid});
         die "s_client didn't try to connect\n";
     }