Add cscope.out and .d files to .gitignore
authorMike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 00:27:20 +0000 (20:27 -0400)
committerGeoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:41:40 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
cscope.out is generated by cscope as described in:
http://wiki.openssl.org/index.php/Testing_and_Development_Tools_and_Tips

.d files are compiler-generated Makefile dependency files (e.g. using
'gcc -MMD -MP foo.c').

Change-Id: I2338858a6b6ee0527837d10a8b55cff1689023fd
Signed-off-by: Mike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Signed-off-by: Geoff Thorpe <geoff@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.gitignore

index b01c70c..6428782 100644 (file)
@@ -84,3 +84,5 @@ Makefile.save
 *.bak
 tags
 TAGS
 *.bak
 tags
 TAGS
+cscope.out
+*.d