test/ossl_shim/packeted_bio.h: don't include e_os.h
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 16:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:06:50 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
That inclusion turned out to be completely unnecessary

[extended tests]

Reviewed-by: Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5136)

test/ossl_shim/packeted_bio.h

index bd3e3d1..0a36b2c 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,6 @@
 #ifndef HEADER_PACKETED_BIO
 #define HEADER_PACKETED_BIO
 
-#include "../../e_os.h"
 #include <openssl/base.h>
 #include <openssl/bio.h>