util/mkpod2html.pl: Fix unbalanced quotes
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 27 May 2020 08:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 28 May 2020 12:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11969)

util/mkpod2html.pl

index 9e81d36..2df4b22 100755 (executable)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ close F;
 unlink $opt_o;
 
 $contents =~
 unlink $opt_o;
 
 $contents =~
-    s|href="http://man\.he\.net/(man\d/[^"]+)(?:\.html)?"|href="../$1.html|g;
+    s|href="http://man\.he\.net/(man\d/[^"]+)(?:\.html)?"|href="../$1.html"|g;
 open F, ">$opt_o"
     or die "Can't write $opt_o, $!";
 print F $contents;
 open F, ">$opt_o"
     or die "Can't write $opt_o, $!";
 print F $contents;