Fix function names in ct(7) documentation
authorChristian Heimes <christian@python.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 21:56:17 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 18:01:45 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
The correct function name is SSL_CTX_enable_ct, not SSL_CTX_ct_enable.

Signed-off-by: Christian Heimes <christian@python.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7916)

(cherry picked from commit 6f8b858d054c4eb1112531e39da9ceb5fa37e5f1)

doc/man7/ct.pod

index b65cbd6..9f82c0b 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ clients, as defined in RFC 6962. This verification can provide some confidence
 that a certificate has been publicly logged in a set of CT logs.
 
 By default, these checks are disabled. They can be enabled using
-SSL_CTX_ct_enable() or SSL_ct_enable().
+L<SSL_CTX_enable_ct(3)> or L<SSL_enable_ct(3)>.
 
 This library can also be used to parse and examine CT data structures, such as
 Signed Certificate Timestamps (SCTs), or to read a list of CT logs. There are