Fixups for STORE commit
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:59:10 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:29:48 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3860)

crypto/store/store_lib.c
crypto/store/store_register.c

index 9dc3a70..b982e9c 100644 (file)
@@ -154,8 +154,7 @@ int OSSL_STORE_close(OSSL_STORE_CTX *ctx)
 
 /*
  * Functions to generate OSSL_STORE_INFOs, one function for each type we
 
 /*
  * Functions to generate OSSL_STORE_INFOs, one function for each type we
- * support having in them.  Along with each of them, one macro that
- * can be used to determine what types are supported.
+ * support having in them as well as a generic constructor.
  *
  * In all cases, ownership of the object is transfered to the OSSL_STORE_INFO
  * and will therefore be freed when the OSSL_STORE_INFO is freed.
  *
  * In all cases, ownership of the object is transfered to the OSSL_STORE_INFO
  * and will therefore be freed when the OSSL_STORE_INFO is freed.
index b366b19..6af7144 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ int ossl_store_register_loader_int(OSSL_STORE_LOADER *loader)
     if (*scheme != '\0') {
         OSSL_STOREerr(OSSL_STORE_F_OSSL_STORE_REGISTER_LOADER_INT,
                       OSSL_STORE_R_INVALID_SCHEME);
     if (*scheme != '\0') {
         OSSL_STOREerr(OSSL_STORE_F_OSSL_STORE_REGISTER_LOADER_INT,
                       OSSL_STORE_R_INVALID_SCHEME);
-        ERR_add_error_data(4, "scheme=", loader->scheme);
+        ERR_add_error_data(2, "scheme=", loader->scheme);
         return 0;
     }
 
         return 0;
     }