Make it build.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sun, 25 May 2014 16:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sun, 25 May 2014 16:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
Closes #31.

crypto/evp/p5_crpt2_test.c

index ad57e17..3527a21 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ convert(unsigned char *dst, const unsigned char *src, int len) {
        *dst = 0;
 }
 
-void
+static void
 test_p5_pbkdf2(int i, char *digestname, testdata *test, const char *hex)
 {
        const EVP_MD *digest;
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ int main(int argc,char **argv) {
 #endif
        EVP_cleanup();
        CRYPTO_cleanup_all_ex_data();
-       ERR_remove_state(0);
+       ERR_remove_thread_state(NULL);
        ERR_free_strings();
        CRYPTO_mem_leaks_fp(stderr);
        return 0;