Fix strict-warnings build
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 22:10:16 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 21:01:22 +0000 (16:01 -0500)
Compilation failed due to -Werror=misleading-indentation.

Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4395)

ssl/t1_lib.c

index 2aa4261..de13de6 100644 (file)
@@ -2328,7 +2328,7 @@ int tls_choose_sigalg(SSL *s, int *al)
                 if (lu->sig_idx != SSL_PKEY_RSA_PSS_SIGN
                         || !ssl_has_cert(s, SSL_PKEY_RSA))
                     continue;
-                    sig_idx = SSL_PKEY_RSA;
+                sig_idx = SSL_PKEY_RSA;
             }
             if (lu->sig == EVP_PKEY_EC) {
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_EC