CRYPTO_THREAD_run_once.pod: fix typo and punktuation
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 07:52:56 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 08:48:40 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5293)

doc/man3/CRYPTO_THREAD_run_once.pod

index 734d2d8..e57ae83 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ CRYPTO_THREAD_unlock() unlocks the previously locked B<lock>.
 
 =item *
 
-CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_frees() frees the provided B<lock>.
+CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_free() frees the provided B<lock>.
 
 =item *
 
@@ -96,9 +96,9 @@ CRYPTO_THREAD_run_once() returns 1 on success, or 0 on error.
 
 CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_new() returns the allocated lock, or NULL on error.
 
-CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_frees() returns no value.
+CRYPTO_THREAD_lock_free() returns no value.
 
-The other functions return 1 on success or 0 on error.
+The other functions return 1 on success, or 0 on error.
 
 =head1 NOTES